Rising Records Logo
Rising Records Logo

Previous Video

Next Video

Pig’n’aif - ‘‘Live At ‘The New Barrack Tavern’ – 27th May 2011’

The New Barrack Tavern


The tracks on the video are:

1. Rollin’ Stone,
2. Muddy Water Blues,
3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl,
4. N.S.U.,
5. Oh I Wept,
6. Tales Of Brave Ulysses,
7. Woman,
8. Overkill,
9. Rollin’ And Tumblin’,
10. Strange Brew,
11. Outside Woman Blues,
12. We‘re Going Wrong (Spoonful),
13. Crossroads

Live At ‘The New Barrack Tavern’

Rising Records PNF08-DVD01
(Limited) release June 2011

This video was shot live at the well-known Sheffield music venue ‘The New Barrack Tavern’. This venue was a part of the national pub-rock circuit and the Pig’n’aif blues-rock jam band played their first gig there with this line-up in May 2011. This is a video of that session.

The material for the set is taken from the Pig’n’aif Blue and Pig’n’aif Blue-ish albums recorded by different Pig’n’aif band line-ups

The video was filmed by Krys Bangert with still photography by Manadh.

The live jam-band in this video were:
Pete Bangert (guitar,  vocals), John Wilson (vocals), Gordon Henderson (drums), Chris Price (bass, vocals).



Pig'n'aif Website

 www.petebangert.com Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
Copyright Rising Records 1980 to 2020. All rights reserved